Уо́рикский за́мок — один из хорошо сохранившихся до наших дней средневековых замков. Расположен в городе Уорик (графство Уорикшир в центральной Англии), на берегу реки Эйвон.
Традиционно ассоциируется с графским титулом Уорик, одним из старейших в Англии. Замок и его окрестности привлекают множество туристов со всего мира.
!-- In the year 1264, the castle was seized by the forces of Simon de Montfort, who consequently imprisoned the current Earl, William Maudit, and his countess at Kenilworth (who subsequently were supporters of the king and enemies to the barons) until a ransom was paid.
After the death of William Maudit, the title and castle were passed to William de Beauchamp. Following the death of William de Beauchamp, Warwick Castle passed through seven generations of the Beauchamp family, who over the next 180 years were largely responsible for the majority of the additions made to Warwick Castle.
After the death of the last direct-line Beauchamp, Anne, the title, Earl of Warwick, and castle passed to Richard Neville («the Kingmaker»), who married the sister of the last Earl (Warwick was unusual in that the earldom could be inherited through the female line). Warwick Castle subsequently passed from Neville to his son-in-law (and brother of Edward IV of England), George Plantagenet, and shortly before the Duke’s death, to his son, Edward. -->
!-- After passing through the hands of 20 more Earls (and three more creations of the title), Warwick Castle has now become a member of the Treasure Houses of England, a heritage consortium founded in the early 1970s by ten of the foremost stately homes in England still in private ownership, with the aim of marketing and promoting themselves as tourist venues. In 1978, Warwick Castle was sold to the Tussauds Group, the company that owns Madame Tussaud's in London, who performed extensive restorations to the castle and opened its gates to the eager public. -->